Department Details

Department name:	Labor Committee
Туре:	Committee

Meeting time:

Meeting location: Cook County Building, Board Room,

Primary contact:

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
ALMA E. ANAYA	Chairperson	12/5/2022	12/6/2026	
ANTHONY J. QUEZADA	Vice Chairperson	12/5/2022	12/6/2026	
FRANK J. AGUILAR	Commissioner	5/19/2020	12/6/2026	
BRIDGET DEGNEN	Commissioner	12/3/2018	12/6/2026	
BILL LOWRY	Commissioner	12/3/2018	12/6/2026	
DONNA MILLER	Commissioner	12/3/2018	12/6/2026	
STANLEY MOORE	Commissioner	12/1/2014	12/6/2026	
KEVIN B. MORRISON	Commissioner	12/3/2018	12/6/2026	
TARA S. STAMPS	Commissioner	6/27/2023	12/6/2026	

118 North Clark

Chicago, IL 60602